Cámara de Comercio e Industrias de Siguatepeque

Junta Directiva de la CCIS

Cargo Nombre Empresa Email
PRESIDENTAMaría Francisca Portillo AriasDAVID`S COMERCIALdavidcomercial05@gmail.com
VICE - PRESIDENTE Carlos Alberto Meza Mejia Fabrica de Concentrados Meza FALCOMfalcomhonduras@gmail.com
SECRETARIAClaudia Beatriz Turcios Meza Centro Médico los Ángeles Cma.sigua@yahoo.es
PRO- SECRETARIOCesar Diaz Tienda Elvir Millacesar.diaz@intercentrohn.com
TESORERA Carol Discua Bac HondurasTesorero
PRO - TESORERO Jorge Alberto Zelaya Flores Cooperativa de Vendedores Mercado Zonal San Juanjzelaya85@yahoo.com
FISCAL Fernando Antonio Baires Palomo SIG-URBAN / GRUPO BAIPALfernandobaires@msn.com , fbaires@grupobaipal.com
FISCAL SUPLENTE Orfilia Esperanza Rivera Cooperativa de Mujeres Mixta Limitada COMIXMULimprentairvin@yahoo.es
VOCAL 1 PROPIETARIOKarla Patricia Martínez Varela's Produccionesedgarvarela_1968@yahoo.es, kalevlinda31@gmail.com
VOCAL 2 PROPIETARIOKelvin Cortes Ferretería El CarmenJrcampeon31@yahoo.es, cortezkelvin@gmail.com
VOCAL 3 PROPIETARIO Iris Loana Molina PortilloStylos y Modamayetes@yahoo.com
VOCAL 4 PROPIETARIONicolás Alvarado CastañedaFuneraria Jerusalénnicolasnuevajerusalen@hotmail.com
VOCAL 1 SUPLENTEOscar Rene Domínguez Distribuidora de Productos Básicos DIDEPROBoscar_rdb@yahoo.com
VOCAL 2 SUPLENTEKaren Isabel Sánchez Domínguez UNIPLAZA, Siguatepequeuniplazasiguatepeque@mcc.hn
VOCAL 3 SUPLENTEMoisés LópezBodega los Amigosbodegalosamigos@yahoo.com
VOCAL 4 SUPLENTEJefri Alexander AlcántaraBanco Atlántidajefry2700@yahoo.com
PRIMER PRESIDENTE DE LA CCISEmilio Cruz MenendezGasolinera Texaco Cruztexacocruzsigua@yahoo.es
SEGUNDO PRESIDENTE DE LA CCISRoberto Antonio Contreras Centro Medico Biologicorobertocontrerasdr@gmail.com
TERCER PRESIDENTE DE LA CCISRenè SabillonVidrieria Sabillònvidrieriasabillon@yahoo.com
CUARTO PRESIDENTE DE LA CCISOscar Ochoa MendozaSemillas Tropicales S. de R. L.semillas.tropicales@gmail.com; semillastropicales@yahoo.com
QUINTO PRESIDENTE CCISFrancisco Zavala Ferreteria Zavalaferreterazavala@yahoo.es
SEXTO PRESIDENTE CCISJavier JarufeFerreteria Jarufejavierjarufe@yahoo.com
Séptimo Presidente CCISJose Armando TorresAlmacenes Samyjosetorressigua@yahoo.com
OCTAVO PRESIDENTE CCISAdolfo Octavio Lòpez UrquiaAdobes Restaurantlopezurquiaabogados@yahoo.com